Our Team

We are proud to have a strong, multi-disciplinary team of professionals.

Craig MacMullin, MBA, CPA, CGA

President & CEO

email: cmacmullin@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7395
cell: (902) 579-4865

Paul McGinn

Senior Manager, Small Business & Entrepreneurship Development

email: pmcginn@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7399
cell: (902) 790-6076

Audrey Milley

Senior Manager, Finance & Administration

email: amilley@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7401
cell: (902) 497-5481

Werner Muller

Senior Entrepreneurship Program Advisor

email: wmuller@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7403
cell: (647) 965-8466

Beate Gunderlach

Small Business Advisor

email: bgunderlach@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7408

RJ Decoste

Small Business Advisor

email: rdecoste@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7394
cell: (902) 802-7500

Sean Coutinho

Small Business Advisor

email: scoutinho@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7407
cell: (902) 403-5015

Ryan Robicheau

Loan and Development Officer

email: rrobicheau@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7397
cell: (902) 778-2416

Emma Savage

Lead Entrepreneurship Educator

email: esavage@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7404

Barrinique Griffin

Entrepreneurship Educator

email: bgriffin@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7405
cell: (902) 266-3519

Kanaar Bell

Entrepreneurship Educator

email: kbell@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7406
cell: (902) 830-4877

Stewart Zaun

Program Manager

email: szaun@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 4000
cell: (902) 418-6883

Alison Burrows

Program Officer

email: aburrows@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 5000
cell: (902) 209-3576

Finley Tolliver

Program Officer

email: ftolliver@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 6000
cell: (902) 209-4396

Carlos Beals

Program Officer

email: cbeals@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7000
cell: (902) 809-9287

Trudy Richardson

Programs & Services Administrator

email: trichardson@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7390
cell: (902) 471-8146

Kathryn Griffiths

Client Services Coordinator

email: kgriffiths@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 2333
cell: (902) 221-0202

Alissa Comeau

Programs & Services Administrator

email: acomeau@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7400
cell: (902) 222-2941

Douglas Wetmore

Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator Intern

email: dwetmore@ceed.ca
CEED Programs are delivered in partnership with ACOA and the Province of Nova Scotia