Our Team

We are proud to have a strong, multi-disciplinary team of professionals.

Craig MacMullin, MBA, CPA, CGA

President & CEO

email: cmacmullin@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7395
cell: 902-579-4865

Andrea Jackson

Senior Manager, Small Business & Entrepreneurship Development

email: ajackson@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7399
cell: 902-441-0068

Fran├žois Tardif

Senior Manager, Social and Youth Entrepreneurship

email: ftardif@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7403
cell: 902-410-1965

Audrey Milley

Office Manager / Financial Officer

email: amilley@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7401
cell: 902-497-5481

Beate Gunderlach

Small Business Advisor

email: bgunderlach@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7408

Kevin Robinson

Small Business Advisor

email: krobinson@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7407
cell: 902-329-2488

Rhonda Lorimer

Loans Development Officer

email: rlorimer@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7391

Jill Davies

Loans and Development Officer

email: jdavies@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7397
cell: 902-237-3913

Manus Farmer

Education Facilitator

email: mfarmer@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7406

Sean Coutinho

Education Facilitator

email: scoutinho@ceed.ca

Stewart Zaun

Program Manager

email: szaun@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 4000
cell: 902-418-6883

Alison Burrows

Program Officer

email: aburrows@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 5000
cell: 902-209-3576

Finley Tolliver

Program Officer

email: ftolliver@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 6000
cell: 902-209-4396

Laura Tremaine

Program Officer

email: ltremaine@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7000
cell: 902-209-9286

Trudy Richardson

Administrative Assistant

email: trichardson@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7390

Kathryn Griffiths

Client Services Coordinator

email: kgriffiths@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 2333

Alissa Comeau

Data Entry Clerk

email: acomeau@ceed.ca