Our Team

We are proud to have a strong, multi-disciplinary team of professionals.

Craig MacMullin, MBA, CPA, CGA

President & CEO
email: cmacmullin@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7395
cell: (902) 579-4865

Paul McGinn

Senior Manager, Small Business & Entrepreneurship Development
email: pmcginn@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7399
cell: (902) 790-6076

Audrey Milley

Senior Manager, Finance & Administration
email: amilley@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7401
cell: (902) 497-5481

Werner Muller

Senior Entrepreneurship Program Advisor
email: wmuller@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7403
cell: (647) 965-8466

Patti Dow

Business Advisor & Marketing Lead
email: pdow@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7407
cell: (902) 456-3420

Nick McGrath

Business Advisor
email: nmcgrath@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7394
cell: (902) 830-6543

Maria-Fernanda Navarro

Business Advisor
email: mfnavarro@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7408
cell: (902) 414-3301

Seydou Diallo

Loans and Development Officer
email: sdiallo@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7397

Georgia Kapetanakis

Loans & Development Officer
email: gkapetanakis@ceed.ca
cell: (902) 266-2220

Lori MacKenzie

Loans & Development Officer
email: lmackenzie@ceed.ca
cell: (902) 220-2275

Emma Savage

Lead Entrepreneurship Educator
email: esavage@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7404

Barrinique Griffin

Entrepreneurship Educator
email: bgriffin@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7405
cell: (902) 266-3519

Stewart Zaun

Program Manager
email: szaun@seedns.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 4000
cell: (902) 418-6883

Alison Burrows

Program Officer
email: aburrows@seedns.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 5000
cell: (902) 209-3576

Carlos Beals

Program Officer
email: cbeals@seedns.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7000
cell: (902) 809-9287

Emily Forrest

Program Officer
email: eforrest@seedns.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 6000

Trudy Richardson

Programs & Services Administrator
email: trichardson@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7390
cell: (902) 471-8146

Kathryn Griffiths

Client Services Coordinator
email: kgriffiths@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 2333
cell: (902) 221-0202

Alissa Comeau

Programs & Services Administrator
email: acomeau@ceed.ca
phone: (902) 421-2333 ext 7400
cell: (902) 222-2941

Douglas Wetmore

Marketing & Technology Coordinator
email: dwetmore@ceed.ca
CEED Programs are delivered in partnership with ACOA and the Province of Nova Scotia