Our Team

We are proud to have a strong, multi-disciplinary team of professionals.

Craig MacMullin, MBA, CPA, CGA

President & CEO

email: cmacmullin@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7395
cell: 902-579-4865

Ed Leach, Ph.D, MBA

Director of Education

email: eleach@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7403
cell: 902-476-6449

Audrey Milley

Office Manager / Financial Officer

email: amilley@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7401
cell: 902-497-5481

Beate Gunderlach

Small Business Advisor

email: bgunderlach@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7408

Kevin Robinson

Small Business Advisor

email: krobinson@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7407
cell: 902-329-2488

RJ Decoste

Small Business Advisor

email: rdecoste@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7394
cell: 902-802-7500

Jill Davies

Loans and Development Officer

email: jdavies@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7397
cell: 902-237-3913

Emma Savage

Lead Entrepreneurship Educator

email: esavage@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7404
cell: 902-818-9086

Manus Farmer

Education Facilitator

email: mfarmer@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7406

Sean Coutinho

Education Facilitator

email: scoutinho@ceed.ca

Stewart Zaun

Program Manager

email: szaun@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 4000
cell: 902-418-6883

Alison Burrows

Program Officer

email: aburrows@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 5000
cell: 902-209-3576

Finley Tolliver

Program Officer

email: ftolliver@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 6000
cell: 902-209-4396

Laura Tremaine

Program Officer

email: ltremaine@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7000
cell: 902-209-9286

Trudy Richardson

Administrative Assistant

email: trichardson@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7390

Kathryn Griffiths

Client Services Coordinator

email: kgriffiths@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 2333

Alissa Comeau

Loans Administrative Officer

email: acomeau@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7405

OUR COMMUNITY PARTNERS IN FINANCING

PRESENTED IN PARTNERSHIP WITH