Our Team

We are proud to have a strong, multi-disciplinary team of professionals.

Craig MacMullin, MBA, CPA, CGA

President & CEO

email: cmacmullin@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7395
cell: 902-579-4865

Ed Leach, Ph.D, MBA

Director of Education

email: eleach@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7403
cell: 902-476-6449

Paul McGinn

Senior Manager, Small Business & Entrepreneurship Development

email: pmcginn@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7399
cell: (902) 790-6076

Audrey Milley

Office Manager / Financial Officer

email: amilley@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7401
cell: 902-497-5481

Beate Gunderlach

Small Business Advisor

email: bgunderlach@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7408

RJ Decoste

Small Business Advisor

email: rdecoste@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7394
cell: 902-802-7500

Sean Coutinho

Small Business Advisor

email: scoutinho@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7407

Ryan Robicheau

Loan and Development Officer

email: rrobicheau@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7397
cell: 902-778-2416

Robin Grant, B.A., B.J., M.Ed

Education & Communications Coordinator

email: rgrant@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7404
cell: 902-440-4846

Manus Farmer

Education Facilitator

email: mfarmer@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7406

Barrinique Griffin

Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator

email: bgriffin@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7405
cell: 902-266-3519

Emma Savage (On Leave Until January 2019)

Lead Entrepreneurship Educator


Stewart Zaun

Program Manager

email: szaun@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 4000
cell: 902-418-6883

Alison Burrows

Program Officer

email: aburrows@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 5000
cell: 902-209-3576

Finley Tolliver

Program Officer

email: ftolliver@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 6000
cell: 902-209-4396

Laura Tremaine

Program Officer

email: ltremaine@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7000
cell: 902-209-9286

Trudy Richardson

Administrative Assistant

email: trichardson@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7390

Kathryn Griffiths

Client Services Coordinator

email: kgriffiths@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 2333

Alissa Comeau

Loans Administrative Officer

email: acomeau@ceed.ca
phone: 902-421-2333 ext 7400

OUR COMMUNITY PARTNERS IN FINANCING